Contactos

NUESTRAS OFICINAS Y AGENCIAS
 
CENTRAL USA BLEC CARGO MIAMI
  ABGroup Shipping, Corp.
6848 NW 77 Ct. Miami, FL - 33166
Oficina: (305) 635 2525
Fax: (305) 471 5934
Nextel: 159*502739*2
E-mail: info@abgroupshipping.com

REPRESENTANTES
  Marcela Alonso  
Rodrigo Prado  
 
EMAILS DE CONTACTO
  gerencia@blec.com.bo
cargausa@blec.com.bo


AGENCIA :
 




 
 
BLEC CARGO CHINA
  Shenzhen Worldwide Way Transportation Co., Ltd
Address:1 Room 201, Block B,
Haisong Bldg., Tairan 9th Rd., Futian
District, Shenzhen,China
Tel.:+86-755- 23950610 Fax.:+86-755- 82714792
Representive: Collin Liu(President).Jack Huang(Director) 

ESPANA
  BLEC CARGO - ISLA DORADA ESPAŅA
C/GENERAL PALANCA, 34
28045 MADRID , ESPAŅA
Tel 911302308 br/>
Generente General: Carolina Vilca  
 

BLEC - BOLIVIA
 
LA PAZ CENTRAL
Edificio Vicentinas
2do piso Oficina # 202
Av. Mariscal Santa Cruz ( lado Correo nacional)
Tel. 2004246 Tel-Fax. 2901104

GERENTE GENERAL: Rocio Cruz de Fernandez  
rocio@blec.com.bo
rociocruz@hotmail.com
GERENTE DE OPERACIONES: Maria Fernandez Cruz  
maria@blec.com.bo
GERENTE ADMINISTRATIVO:Bernard Hugo Fernandez Perez 
hfernandez@blec.com.bo
GERENTE COMERCIAL: Leyla Salvatierra Cruz  
leyla@blec.com.bo
COMERCIO EXTERIOR: Ezequiel Bustillos  
carga@blec.com.bo
OPERACIONES AEROPUERTO: Roly Revilla  
roly@blec.com.bo
OPERACIONES MARITIMO: Ana Maria Marca Paz  
ana@blec.com.bo
OPERACIONES TERRESTRES: Tania Vargas  
tania@blec.com.bo
ATENCION AL CLIENTE: Nathaly Limachi Miranda 
nathaly@blec.com.bo
VENTAS COMERCIALES: Alan Juan de Dios  
alan@blec.com.bo
Email: info@blec.com.bo
SUCURSAL BLEC EL ALTO
  Av. 6 de Marzo # 555 Cruce Viacha
Interior Of. 9
Tel. 2829262

COCHABAMBA
  Calle Bautista #674
Casi Esquina La Paz al lado COMTECO
Telefono: 431 7275 Cel 79548880
Responsable: Grace Saavedra 
TARIJA
  Muy Pronto


Representante:  

SANTA CRUZ
  Pronto Apertura de sus propias oficinas
Copyright www.blec.bo.com - 2010
La paz Tel. 2004246 - 2901104
Santa Cruz Tel. 3373029
US Tel. 305-647-5325